Kuwait Now Tweets

November 2017
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Directory

Emergency calls: 112

Flights and Airports

Flight information call: 161

Airlines

Tel

Website
Kuwait Airways 2434 5555 www.kuwait-airways.com
Jazeera Airways 177 www.jazeeraairways.com
British Airways 2242 5635 1 802 777 www.ba.com
Lufthansa 2242 2493 www.lufthansa.com
Air France 2247 1356 www.airfrance.com
United Airlines 2247 5696 www.united.com
EgyptAir 2243 9468 2240 1726 www.egyptair.com
Middle East Airlines 2244 8198 www.mea.com.lb
Emirates Airlines 2242 5566 www.emirates.com
Etihad Airways 2296 0090 2434 7633 www.etihadairways.com
Air Arabia www.airarabia.com
Gulf Air 2245 0180 www.gulfairco.com
Oman Air 2241 2284 www.oman-air.com
Qatar Airways 2290 1777 www.qatarairways.com
Saudi Arabian Airlines 2242 6310 22426284 www.saudiairlines.com
Yemen Airways 2240 8933 www.yemenia.com
Pakistan Int. Airlines 2242 8784 www.piac.com.pk
Thai Air 2242 1444 2244 3937 www.thaiair.com
Turkish Airlines 2245 3820 2242 5421 www.turkishair.com
Iran Air 2245 1228 2224 0575 www.iranair.com

.

Embassies

Country Telephone Country Telephone
Bahrain 2531 8530 Lebanon 2256 2103
Canada 2256 3025 Netherlands 2531 2650
China 2533 3340 Oman 2256 1956
Cyprus 2243 3075 Qatar 2251 3606
Egypt 2251 9956 Saudi Arabia 2240 0250
France 2257 1061 Spain 2532 5829
Germany 2252 0827 Switzerland 2534 0172
Hungary 2532 3901 Syria 2539 6560
India 2253 0600 Turkey 2253 1785
Italy 2481 7400 UAE 2252 8544
Japan 2531 2870 UK 2240 3336
Korea 2533 9601 USA 2539 5307